I just wanted to share these two videos I made for Mental Health Awareness Month, because the subject of mental illness and the stigma attached to it is something that’s really important to me. The first is a little education about borderline personality disorder (BPD), and my personal experience with it. The second is a slideshow that more briefly explains what it means to have BPD.

 

My YouTube Channel

If you can, I would so appreciate you taking the time to read my story and donate if you can… I’m trying to raise enough to be able to get a service dog.

My GoFundMe

❤ Gina

Leave a Reply

