Sorry everybody. I’ve been utilizing my YouTube channel more than I thought I would so you can go watch my videos if you’d like current updates. I’m going to make a post here soon. I’ve just been, as it says, in hibernation mode. Do you ever feel so alone and so isolated, but you don’t want anyone around? It’s the strangest feeling.

Things I need to talk about:

– BPD/mental illness and people not understanding, even (and especially) loved ones 

– IVIG

– Potentional surgery because my colon hates me

– Arthur (service dog prospect)

– In general, the craziness that is my life 😜

YouTube: https://m.youtube.com/#/channel/UCp0o5VHKlgsThHYQB33jTFg

GoFundMe: https://www.gofundme.com/ginasmedicalfunds

Instagram: @missgina25

Leave a Reply

